Substitute teaching in pictures

YES ON ALL COUNTS. I started subbing this past week. I am so exhausted now…

neversaynever0304

My first day in the classroom

first day

When the other teachers see that I am the sub

1634360_o222

Any time a kid has to pee

tumblr_lukbclmxSR1qe4pyf

When I threaten to take away recess

surprise_0526f8_208750

When I see a kid eating his own booger

Disgust_707676_1567263

When fifth graders have a writing assignment

tumblr_m27n4crTAA1qcoa6s

When I call a rowdy kid out by name

read_a0c9df_2527978

When I ask a high schooler to do anything

tumblr_lvlzc9QStE1qcvyp7

Me 10 minutes after the bell rings

tumblr_ls9nyis7ZR1qcc3tu

View original post

Leave a Reply

